We are currently rebuilding our website. In the meantime, we'd be happy to
tell you why an appellate firm makes sense. Please call or email us.

We're different. Because the rules are different. No one knows the appellate process
better than we do. We'll consult with you, team up with you, or handle the entire case for you.
Trust your appeal to Utah's only appellate firm.

CONTACT US

Zimmerman Jones Booher

Felt Building, Fourth Floor

341 South Main Street

Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

Office 801-924-0200

Fax 801-924-0240

Email zjb@zjbappeals.com

APPELLATE ATTORNEYS

Troy L. Booher

801-924-0204

tbooher@zjbappeals.com

Erin Bergeson Hull

ehull@zjbappeals.com

Linda M. Jones

801-924-0203

ljones@zjbappeals.com

Beth E. Kennedy

bkennedy@zjbappeals.com

Clemens A. Landau

clandau@zjbappeals.com

Julie J. Nelson

jnelson@zjbappeals.com

Michael D. Zimmerman

801-924-0202

mzimmerman@zjbappeals.com